Self-Exclusion is a form of voluntary account suspension that lasts for a period of time of your choosing. We currently offer self-exclusion options for 6 months, 12 months, 18 months, 2 years, and 5 years.
In this article:
How can I self exclude?
To Self-Exclude, first, you'll need to log in to your account. Then you can use the drop-down menu on the top-left of your screen and select 'Account', followed by 'Safer Gambling Tools'. Then select 'Self-Exclusion' and you'll be presented with a prompt asking you to choose the length of the period you'd like to Self-Exclude for, along with an option to 'Continue'.
On the next screen, you'll be presented with further information about how Self-Exclusion works, and be asked to 'Confirm' your Self-Exclusion.
What will happen after I self exclude?
Once your Self-Exclusion has been confirmed, it cannot be revoked and you will need to wait for the selected duration before playing on our website again.
You will not be able to log in to your account.
You will not receive any marketing communications.
You will not be able to reopen your account until your selected Self-Exclusion period has ended.
After your selected duration has passed, you will need to contact our Customer Care team to reactivate your account.
Once the selected duration has passed, if you decide you'd like to end the account suspension you will need to contact the Customer Care team and request that they reopen your account.
If so, our Customer Care team will contact you via telephone and ask you a few questions. They will also request that you sign a letter of consent to confirm that you wish to have your account reopened.
You can find more information on our Safer Gambling page.
If you have any further questions, please do not hesitate to contact us. We are available via E-mail: email@example.com